© OT Kaysersberg
10 thematic ideas to discover Alsace

Get inspired

Urban Alsace

Which will be your favourite among our three towns ? Strasbourg is an architectural masterpiece. Colmar is a delight to anyone who enjoys heritage and good living. Mulhouse is renowned for its ingenuity and invites you to discover its numerous museums. Whether cosmopolitan, culinary or arty, choose your favourite Alsatian town !

Discover

Historical Alsace

Do you love history and heritage ? In Alsace, the passing of time has been kind to the region and its heritage is written in the stones and monuments, with the region boasting the highest concentration of fortified castles in Europe. Experience history as you discover fabulous historical memorial sites, including UNESCO heritage sites !

Discover

The Alsatian Wine Route

A sensory treat in every sense of the term. The Alsatian Wine Route is a magical trail running for almost 170 km. As one of France’s oldest tourist trails, it winds its way along the hillsides and through many charming wine producing villages. Along the way there is plenty to be discovered including wine tastings. […]

Discover

Culinary Alsace

Do you love discovering new culinary experiences? Good food is something of an institution here in Alsace. Our cuisine never fails to get mouths watering thanks to its delicate aromas: sauerkraut, tartes flambées and baeckehoffe are sure to delight food lovers. Discover all the specialities of one of France’s leading gastronomic regions !

Discover

Active Alsace

Looking for a lungful of fresh air? Between the plains, the mountains and the hillsides, Alsace’s landscapes are perfect for all kinds of open-air activities. Set off to discover this amazing leisure-friendly region with its relaxing and reinvigorating natural environment !

Discover

Authentic Alsace

Would you like to discover the true soul of Alsace ? That delicate combination of colourful facades and charming houses decorated with geraniums ? When drawing up this portrait of an idyllic Alsace we should also mention the sheer variety of landscapes and the hospitality of its friendly inhabitants. Allow yourself to be carried away […]

Discover

Cultural Alsace

Do you love learning ? Whether academic, classical or popular, you’ll find culture in all its forms deeply rooted here in Alsace. Situated at a meeting point of numerous influences, the region proposes an amazing variety of cultural attractions in more than 150 museums. Come along and discover them !

Discover

Fun in Alsace

Are you looking for fun ? Some surprising encounters with the animal world, challenges for young and old alike, and high altitude attractions are just some of the exciting experiences awaiting you in Alsace. Discover the region’s attractions and have a great time as a family or among friends !

Discover

Festive Alsace

Do you love festivals and festivities ? Discover a lively region which each year hosts almost 2,000 festivals of all kinds. Energetic and communicative, the Alsatians produce a range of events with an incompatible atmosphere. Come along and take part in our fun and friendly festivities !

Discover

Prestigious Alsace

Are you looking for an exclusive stay ? Alsace is synonymous with excellence and each visitor is considered our special guest. Relais et châteaux, charming hotels with elegant suites and peaceful spa facilities all guarantee a precious moment of pure relaxation. Lose yourself in the sheer charm of these outstanding establishments.

Discover

© Benoit Facchi

Votre voyage avec l'inattendu commence ici

#visitalsace

Débuter la visite

L’Alsace urbaine

Parmi nos trois villes, laquelle saura vous séduire ? Strasbourg est un véritable joyau d’architecture. Colmar ouvre les bras aux amoureux du patrimoine et du bien vivre. Mulhouse pétille d’ingéniosité et vous invite à parcourir ses nombreux musées. Cosmopolite, épicurienne ou arty, choisissez votre favorite!

Découvrir

L’Alsace historique

Féru d’histoire et de patrimoine ? En Alsace, le temps qui passe est une aubaine, et son héritage s’inscrit dans la solennité des pierres, avec la plus grande concentration de châteaux forts en Europe. Revivez l’Histoire en découvrant de fabuleux sites historiques, lieux de mémoire, et sites classés au patrimoine de l’UNESCO !

Découvrir

La Route des Vins d’Alsace

Envie d’un véritable voyage sensoriel ? La Route des Vins d’Alsace déroule son parcours enchanteur de près de 170 km. Une des plus anciennes routes touristiques de France, elle sillonne les coteaux et traverse de coquets villages vignerons. Dégustations, découvertes et partage jalonnent votre route : offrez-vous la plus délicieuse des escapades en terre viticole […]

Découvrir

L’Alsace épicurienne

Faim de découvertes culinaires ? Les plaisirs de la table sont en Alsace une véritable institution. Notre gastronomie aiguise les appétits par son délicat fumet : choucroute, tartes flambées et baeckehoffe combleront les gourmets. Découvrez les spécialités de l’une des régions les plus gourmandes de France !

Découvrir

L’Alsace active

En quête d’une bouffée d’oxygène ? Entre plaine, montagne et coteaux, les paysages d’Alsace sont propices à une multitude d’activités de plein air. Au cœur d’une nature ressourçante et revigorante, partez à la découverte de ce fabuleux terrain de jeu !

Découvrir

L’Alsace authentique

Envie de découvrir l’âme de l’Alsace ? C’est un alliage délicat, qui conjugue façades colorées et coquettes maisons ornées de géraniums. La variété des paysages et l’hospitalité de ses habitants complètent ce tableau d’une Alsace idyllique où il fait bon flâner. Laissez-vous séduire par le charme pittoresque de notre région !

Découvrir

L’Alsace culturelle

Vous avez soif de connaissances ? Académique, classique, ou populaire : toutes les cultures s’enracinent en Alsace. Au carrefour de multiples influences, la région vous propose un florilège éclatant de découvertes culturelles dans près de 180 musées. Découvrez-les !

Découvrir

L’Alsace ludique

Soif de découvertes ludiques ? Rencontres surprenantes avec le monde animal, défis pour petits et grands, attractions de haute voltige sont quelques unes des expériences divertissantes que l’Alsace vous propose. Découvrez nos lieux de visite pour de réjouissants moments de partage en famille ou entre amis !

Découvrir

L’Alsace festive

Vous avez le cœur à la fête ? Découvrez une région pétillante, qui célèbre chaque année près de 2000 fêtes et festivals. Des alsaciens à l’énergie communicative, des manifestations à l’ambiance incomparable : venez participer à nos plus éclatantes festivités !

Découvrir

L’Alsace prestigieuse

Envie d’un séjour exclusif ? L’Alsace cultive son goût pour l’excellence et fait de chaque visiteur un hôte exceptionnel. Relais et châteaux, hôtels de charme aux suites élégantes, spas zen sont la promesse de précieux instants de pur détente. Abandonnez-vous au charme de nos adresses d’exception.

Découvrir